Retracting a securely sent email allows the sender to make the sent email no longer available to the recipient. If the recipient tries to access that email from the Web Portal they will find it is no longer available. The sender will still receive an email that provides them with a link to the portal but the link will no longer be valid.
1. Click on the Receive Email tab on the left side of the screen and you will be directed to the Receive Email screen. Alternately, if you mouse over the email address on the right top of the screen you will be presented with a drop down menu from which you can select the Receive Email menu item.
2. The URL to share with desired recipient(s) is unique to the logged in user and will never change. Copy this url into an email and send to the client with whom you wish to allow the ability to send you secure emails. This will allow them to navigate to the web portal send a secure email. They will not have access to any other portion of the web portal.